Garden Tour Tomorrow

And it rained today so some of the last-minute to-do things (like mow the lawn) just won’t happen. Maybe I’ll weed as I wait for visitors. Yeah, I’m on it again. Thank goodness perfection isn’t required.  I’ll talk square-foot gardening and my philosophy of flower beds: exuberance. The red-hot pokers should be spent by the end of the weekend, which is good since they are starting to clash with with bee balm that is just beginning to bloom.

Come spot this:

My Kate and Wills souvenir, direct from the U.K!

3 thoughts on “Garden Tour Tomorrow

  1. Now just a second. Did I miss something? You are a garden on the garden tour? Impressive. Take plenty of pictures of people touring, just as they take pictures of your garden.

Leave a Reply

